The full implementation of Construction Contracts Act 2013 appears a step closer as the members of the panel of adjudicators has been published on Iris Oifigiuil, the Irish Government’s official publication.
The statement read as follows:
In exercise of the powers conferred on the Minister of State for Business and Employment by the Construction Contracts Act, 2013, the Minister of State for Business and Employment has appointed the following persons as members of the Construction Contracts Adjudication Panel, established under Section 8 of the Construction Contracts Act, 2013.
These appointments are for the period commencing on the 8th December, 2015 and ending on the 7th December, 2020.
Appointments to Construction Contracts Adjudication Panel:
Mr. Timothy Bouchier-Hayes Mr. Ciaran Fahy Mr. Bernard Gogarty Mr. James O’Donoghue Mr. Conor Kelly Mr. James Bridgeman Mr. Gerard O’Sullivan Mr. Joe Behan Mr. John Redmond Mr. Matthew Molloy Dr. John Derek Ross Mr. John Lyden Mr. Tony Reddy Mr. John Thomas Gibbons Mr. Toal Ó Muiré Mr. Anthony Bingham Mr. Jonathan Cope Mr. Kevin Brady Mr. David O’Leary Mr. Gerard Monaghan Mr. James Golden Mr. Raymond Nash Mr. Conor Hogan Mr. John Riches Mr. Len Bunton Mr. John Costello Mr. Nigel Davies Mr. Simon McKenny Mr. Niall Lawless Mr. Niall Meagher